Trojans

December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 8:00-9:00pm

Team News

Dec 6 2019 - 3:02pm
Nov 23 2019 - 11:27am
Nov 15 2019 - 8:50pm
Nov 11 2019 - 11:06am

Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 15, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Northeast YMCA
Tue, Dec 17, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA
Tue, Jan 7, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA
Sun, Jan 12, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Northeast YMCA
Tue, Jan 14, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA
Tue, Jan 21, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA
Sun, Jan 26, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Northeast YMCA
Tue, Jan 28, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA
Sun, Feb 2, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Northeast YMCA
Tue, Feb 4, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
NorthEast YMCA

NEXT Program News

Feb 1 2019 - 12:39pm

Coach Menu

Sarah Richards, NEXT Coordinator  Email

 

Jessica Turnbull,  Cobb Atlanta Director
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball (also seen as CAJ on team calendars)

1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282