Impact

Head Coach
Volunteers

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays 6:00-7:30 PM at McCleskey

News

Dec 9 2019 - 5:21pm

2020 Tournaments

No tournaments are scheduled.

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 21, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 28, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Feb 4, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Feb 11, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Feb 25, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Lassiter High School
Tue, Mar 3, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Mar 10, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Mar 17, 6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282