Hurricanes

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 1:00-2:30 PM at McCleskey

News

2020 Tournaments

No tournaments are scheduled.

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 26, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 2, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Feb 9, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Feb 23, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Lassiter High School
Sun, Mar 1, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Mar 8, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Mar 15, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Mar 22, 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282