Hoyas

December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Friday 7:00-8:00

Team News

Dec 13 2019 - 11:36am
Dec 7 2019 - 3:12pm
Dec 5 2019 - 9:59am
Nov 16 2019 - 12:07pm
Nov 12 2019 - 6:44pm

Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 15, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Fri, Dec 20, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA
Fri, Jan 10, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA
Sun, Jan 12, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Northwest YMCA
Fri, Jan 17, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA
Fri, Jan 24, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA
Sun, Jan 26, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Fri, Jan 31, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA
Sun, Feb 2, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Northwest YMCA
Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
NorthWest YMCA

NEXT Program News

Feb 1 2019 - 12:39pm

Coach Menu

Sarah Richards, NEXT Coordinator  Email

 

Jessica Turnbull,  Cobb Atlanta Director
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball (also seen as CAJ on team calendars)

1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282