2020-2021 Commitments

18-1 Sarah

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
12 Chandler Alter L/DS, OH 2021
10 Jada S. Brown MH
9 Kaila Dowd L/DS 2021
7 Sophia George L/DS 2021
4 Kayla Johnson Setter, RS 2021
3 Danielle LaDuca OH
1 Kori Mills OH, RS
11 Gabrielle Phillips Setter 2021
2 Christina Pratcher MH, RS 2021
6 Tess Smith L/DS

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays & Thursday 4:30-6:00 at Cobb Atlanta

Team Fitness on Tuesday's at 6:15 PM at Cobb Atlanta

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 23 to Mon, Jan 25
Orlando, FL - Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Feb 13 to Mon, Feb 15
Tampa, FL
Fri, Feb 19 to Sun, Feb 21
Georgia International Convention Center
Sat, Mar 13 to Sun, Mar 14
Tsunami Center
Fri, Apr 2 to Sun, Apr 4
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 8:00 am to Mon, Jan 25, 8:00 pm
Orlando, FL - Orange County Convention Center
Sun, Jan 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 26, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 28, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Feb 1, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Feb 2, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Finals Win against A5 18 Jordan : 25 -11, 25-17
  • Lil Big South: Finals Loss against A5 17 Kelly: 20-25, 23-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 18 -1 ATL Amy: 25-12, 25-18

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282