2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

18-1 Brian

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 18-1 Karlyn finishes 1st in GOLD @ Rally Challenge

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 28 to Sun, Jan 29
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Fri, Feb 3 to Sun, Feb 5
Greater Columbus Convention Center- Columbus, OH
Fri, Feb 24 to Sun, Feb 26
Georgia International Convention Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 11 to Sun, Mar 12
Franklin Fieldhouse - Franklin, TN
Fri, Mar 17 to Sun, Mar 19
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 23
Dallas TX

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Tue, Jan 2, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Wed, Jan 3, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • Dallas Nationals : Pool Play Loss against ACE Under Armour: 22 -25, 25 -16, 11 - 15
  • Dallas Nationals : Pool Play Win against High Performance: 25 - 13, 25 - 16
  • Dallas Nationals : Pool Play Loss against Silver State: 12 - 25, 17 - 25
  • Dallas Nationals : Pool Play Loss against Iowa Rockets: 15 - 25, 12 - 25
  • Dallas Nationals : Pool Play Loss against Mad Frog: 18 - 25, 20 - 25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282