17-2 Scott

  • 17 Scott took 1st in Gold at Lil Big South
  • 17Scott showing 14Jim some big sister love in Sevierville!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
10 Regan Austin OH 2020
7 Renee Bissel L/DS, OH 2020
1 Alex Boydstone Setter 2020
8 Skylar Deakins MH, RS 2020
4 Sophie Gould OH
2 Kendall Guthrie L/DS
6 Meredith Howell L/DS
3 Alex Rogers OH, RS 2020
5 Lydia Scherholz Setter, RS
9 Meredith Tjepkema MH, RS
11 Lauren Watson L/DS, OH 2020

March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Wednesday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 26, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Mar 27, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Mar 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Mar 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Mar 29, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Mar 30, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Mar 30, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Semifinals Win against LV 17 Team Rox: 25-21, 31-29
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Finals Loss against PLW 17–1: 21-25, 12-25
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Semifinals Win against LV 17 Team Rox: 25-21, 31-29
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Quarterfinals Win against A5 South 17 jmac: 22-25, 25-22, 15-10
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Loss against Tribe 17 Jorge: 12-25, 18-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282