17-1 Mikki

  • 17 Mikki took 3rd in Gold at C4 For The Love Of The Game
  • 17 Mikki striking a pose in Tampa for the Gasparilla Kickoff!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
1 Lily Brody MH
10 Mackenzie Konz L/DS 2020
9 Natalie Krasnoff
11 Payton Lackey L/DS 2020
4 McKenna Nelson OH, RS
3 Alyssa Parodi OH, RS 2020
2 Jessie Taylor Setter
8 Claire Terwilliger MH 2020
6 Elizabeth Williams OH, RS 2020

August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

News

Mar 25 2019 - 10:09pm
Feb 8 2019 - 1:31pm
Feb 6 2019 - 9:34pm
Jan 29 2019 - 1:10pm
Dec 17 2018 - 1:15pm

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Thu, Aug 22, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 22, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against A5 south 17 1: 9-25, 16-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against MidTen volleyball club 17 2 premier[nid:61138]: 25-22, 25-9
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against TK volleyball 17 miracle: 25-9, 20-25, 15-7
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against A5 mizuno 17 Jordan: 25-27, 17-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against ClubSav17 adidas: 25-23, 22-25, 16-14

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282