17-1 Mikki

  • 17 Mikki took 3rd in Gold at C4 For The Love Of The Game
  • 17 Mikki striking a pose in Tampa for the Gasparilla Kickoff!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
1 Lily Brody MH
10 Mackenzie Konz L/DS 2020
9 Natalie Krasnoff
11 Payton Lackey L/DS 2020
4 McKenna Nelson OH, RS
3 Alyssa Parodi OH, RS 2020
2 Jessie Taylor Setter
8 Claire Terwilliger MH 2020
6 Elizabeth Williams OH, RS 2020

April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 25, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 25, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 27, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 28, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 29, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Windy City Qualifier: Semifinals Loss against SSVBC 17-1: 18-25, 26-28
  • Windy City Qualifier: Pool Play Loss against Glass City 17 Elite: 23-25
  • Windy City Qualifier: Pool Play Win against AZ ELITE 17 BLACK: 25-23
  • Windy City Qualifier: Pool Play Win against AZ ELITE 17 BLACK: 25-20, 25-17
  • Windy City Qualifier: Pool Play Loss against Glass City 17 Elite: 24-26, 23-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282