CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

16-ATL 2 Kristin

  • Lil Big South
  • Tsunami Heartbreaker 16-2 Kristin Silver Winners!
  • Tsunami Heartbreaker Silver Bracket Winners!
  • 16 Kristin wins 1st in Silver at Heartbreaker
  • Scrimmage Game Day
  • Picture Day

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
2 Emma Anderson
12 Nia Burks MH
4 Natalya Leonard RS
10 Hailey Lewis L/DS 2022
11 Maahi Parikh
7 Sophie Penson MH 2022
1 Anne-Briscoe Pongonis
3 Emmye Simpson MH, OH
9 Bryana Winiarczyk OH 2022
5 Serena Xu L/DS

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Thursdays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:59pm
Nov 20 2019 - 12:35pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 8
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282