2020-2021 Commitments

16 ATL 1 Lisa

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesday: 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey

2022 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 29 to Sun, Jan 30
A5 Sportplex and Suwanee Sports Academy
Sat, Feb 19 to Sun, Feb 20
261 Stars Way Cartersville, GA 30121
Sat, Mar 5 to Sun, Mar 6
261 Stars Way Cartersville, GA 30121
Sat, Mar 26
Various Gainesville Locations
Sat, Apr 23
11000 Alpharetta Hwy, Roswell, GA 30076
Sat, Apr 30 to Sun, May 1
Georgia World Congress Center 285 Andrew Young International BLVD N.W. Atlanta, GA 30313 All Buildings (A1-3, B1-5, C1-4 and B/C Hall)

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 23, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
WebEx
Sun, Jan 23, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
WebEx
Sun, Jan 23, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Jan 23, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Jan 23, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Mon, Jan 24, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 24, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
WebEx
Tue, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx
Tue, Jan 25, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Wed, Jan 26, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
WebEx

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282