16-ATL 1 Julie

  • 16 Julie, CAJ Challenge
  • 16 Julie
  • 16-Julie
  • CAJ Challenge
  • 16 Julie Team Bonding at Sparkles
  • 16-1 Julie shows spirit at the CAJ Challenge

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
5 Emily Acker L/DS
4 Mckenna Beaulieu
1 Michaela Creighton MH
6 Anyah Delemar MH, OH 2022
7 Nia Duckett RS
11 Lindsay Heslin Setter 2022
3 Vanessa Johnson OH, RS 2022
9 Makayla Mitchler OH
10 Helen Stadler OH, RS 2022
8 Talulla (Lula) Tolsma Steele MH, OH
2 Ella Wileman OH, RS

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Thursdays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

News

Nov 23 2019 - 12:59pm
Nov 20 2019 - 12:35pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 8
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 22
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Apr 18
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 21, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 23, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Jan 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 28, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 30, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Feb 2, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 2, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against 3:16 VB 16-1: 13-25, 9-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 575 VB 16-3 Jess: 25-19, 25-21
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Crush 16 Wheeler : 24-26, 11-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 575 - 16s: 16-25, 25-15, 15-9
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Tsunami S161P Eric: 25-17, 25-22

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282