16-ATL 1 Julie

September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

News

Feb 25 2019 - 11:26am
Feb 8 2019 - 1:31pm
Feb 6 2019 - 9:33pm
Jan 29 2019 - 1:10pm
Dec 17 2018 - 1:15pm

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 16
Tsunami Volleyball Center
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 17
GMA Atlanta - 11415 Old Roswell rd #200 Alpharetta, GA 30009
Sat, Apr 13
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

No tournaments are scheduled.

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against Alliance south 16-1: 22-25, 25-10, 15-4
  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against Alabama Legacy 16-1: 25-27, 25-23, 15-9
  • SRVA Regionals: Semifinals Loss against Lanier Volleyball Club 16-1: 21-25, 18-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Alliance M’boro 16 1: 25-20, 25-21
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against IVC 16 Mary: 23-25, 22-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282