16-ATL 1 Julie

March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 16
Tsunami Volleyball Center
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 17
GMA Atlanta - 11415 Old Roswell rd #200 Alpharetta, GA 30009
Sat, Apr 13
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Mar 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Fri, Mar 29, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Mar 30, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Mar 31, 9:00 am to Fri, Apr 5, 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Apr 7, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Apr 7, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • Shamrock Scuffle: Pool Play Loss against Push One: 24-26, 23-25
  • Shamrock Scuffle: Pool Play Loss against Apvb: 25-22, 19-25, 14-16
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Loss against Crush: 18-25, 12-25
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against tsunami: 16-25, 25-18, 15-8
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Win against 575 : 25-17, 26-24

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282