2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

16-ATL 1 Baley

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 4
Atlanta, Georgia - Tsunami Center & Sophia Academy
Sat, Feb 18 to Sun, Feb 19
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sat, Mar 11 to Sun, Mar 12
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Mar 25
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against Alabama Juniors: 20-25, 8-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Alliance North 16-1: 15-25, 25-20, 15-11
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Olympus VBC F16-1: 17-25, 14-25, 20-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Xtreme Performance VBC F16-1: 18-25, 15-25, 23-25
  • Pre BSQ Bash: Semifinals Loss against Tsunami Columbus 16-2: 25-22, 15-25, 11-15

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282