2020-2021 Commitments

16 AAU Celeste

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
4 Maddie Bonds L/DS 2023
12 Jaidyn L. Brown MH, RS 2023
1 Brianna Caldwell MH
9 Helen Coger L/DS
7 Molly Cox RS 2023
8 Sydney Fleming OH, RS
5 Alyssa Hedden OH
6 Amber Lee Setter
10 Reilly Marty OH
6 Daniella Villanueva Setter, RS 2023

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

News

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 6
Lakepoint Champions Center & A5 Sportsplex
Sat, Jun 26 to Tue, Jun 29
Orange County Convention Center

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, May 20, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Mon, May 24, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, May 27, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wed, Jun 2, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Sat, Jun 5, 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 6, 8:00 pm
Lakepoint Champions Center & A5 Sportsplex
Mon, Jun 7, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Jun 9, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Mon, Jun 14, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Jun 16, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282