CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/15.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

16-3 Rachael

March

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

News

Mar 1 2020 - 12:48pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Feb 3 2020 - 9:14pm
Jan 24 2020 - 6:46pm
Jan 4 2020 - 5:45pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:48pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 7
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Mon, Mar 30, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Mar 30, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 31, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 31, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 31, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 1, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Win against C4 Explosion 16 Jeff: 25-23, 25-23
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Loss against RIO 16-1 Lokene: 19-25, 24-26
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Win against Tsunami N161P Olivia: 25-17, 30-28
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Win against NAVC 16 Regional Sam: 25-18, 25-10
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Loss against IVC Lilburn 16-1 (SO): 25-20, 23-25, 13-15

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282