2020-2021 Commitments

16-2 Celeste

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
1 Claire Bonds
4 Maddie Bonds L/DS 2023
12 Jaidyn L. Brown MH, RS 2023
2 Kendall Buice OH
7 Molly Cox RS 2023
8 Sydney Fleming OH, RS
9 Mady Hampton Setter
5 Alyssa Hedden OH
10 Reilly Marty OH
3 Olivia Pavento L/DS 2023
11 Emma Stephanie Toro OH, RS
6 Daniella Villanueva Setter, RS 2023

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursdays 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey

Team Fitness on Monday's at 7:45 PM at Cobb Atlanta

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 30 to Sun, Jan 31
Franklin, TN
Sat, Feb 13 to Mon, Feb 15
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 12 to Sun, Mar 14
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Mar 27 to Sun, Mar 28
A5 Sportsplex 11000 Alpharetta Highway Roswell GA 30076
Fri, Apr 2 to Sun, Apr 4
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 8:00 am to 10:30 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 23, 10:45 am to 11:45 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 26, 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jan 27, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: against :

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282