NEXT League
Spring Session Registration is LIVE!

16-1 Michael

November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 21, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 21, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Kell High School
Mon, Jan 21, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 21, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Kell High School
Tue, Jan 22, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 22, 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta - Player/Parent Lounge
Tue, Jan 22, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Tue, Jan 22, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 22, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Jan 23, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282