16-1 Michael

  • 16 Michael took 2nd in Gold at Lil Big South

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
12 Chandler Alter L/DS, OH 2021
10 Julia Davis OH 2021
9 Kaila Dowd L/DS 2021
1 Graham Hills L/DS, OH
4 Kayla Johnson Setter, RS 2021
3 Kelli Kaiser L/DS
6 Camille McCraw L/DS, OH
7 Sarah Mesaros MH, OH 2021
11 Gabrielle Phillips Setter 2021
2 Christina Pratcher MH, RS
8 Mary Stallings MH, RS
5 Tanya Thakkar MH, RS 2021

November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 18 to Sun, May 19
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 2
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McClesky Middle School
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 27, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 28, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 29, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 2, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Windy City Qualifier: Finals Loss against HPSTL: 21-25, 20-25
  • Windy City Qualifier: Semifinals Win against Glass City 16-1: 25-12, 25-20
  • Windy City Qualifier: Semifinals Win against Lion Jrs. 16-1: 25-19, 15-25, 16-14
  • Windy City Qualifier: Semifinals Win against Southern Storm 16-1: 25-21, 25-23
  • Windy City Qualifier: Pool Play Win against Street 16 Jess: 25-17, 25-14

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282