16-1 Michael

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center (Setting Court)
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 8:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sun, Feb 24, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 24, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Semifinals Win against Cape coast 16 national : 25-21, 25-16
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Quarterfinals Loss against OT 16 T. Justin: 20-25, 25-21, 13-15
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Quarterfinals Win against OT 16 O.Richard: 25-22, 21-25, 15-13
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Quarterfinals Loss against High Voltage 14/15: 25-19, 20-25, 8-15
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Pool Play Loss against Top Select 16 Elite Kody: 21-25, 27-29

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282