2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

16-1 Michael

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 5
Suwanee Sports Academy; Southern Volleyball Center; Jackson County High School; Dacula High School; Shiloh High School
Sat, Feb 18 to Mon, Feb 20
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 12
Convention Center - Denver, Colorado
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Apr 7 to Sun, Apr 9
Orlando, FL
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 to Sun, May 14
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 3 to Sun, Jun 4
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Thu, Jun 22 to Mon, Jun 26
Orange County Convention Center & ESPN Wide World of Sports

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Tue, Jan 2, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Wed, Jan 3, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • AAU National Tournament: Finals Win against Asics Muciana Grizzlies: 25-13, 25-16
  • AAU National Tournament: Semifinals Win against EC Power-16 Patriot: 25-17, 25-22
  • AAU National Tournament: Semifinals Win against GA5 16- Christine 16-2: 25-6, 25-6
  • AAU National Tournament: Semifinals Win against Upontop 16s Elite Tim Sr.: 25-23, 25-14
  • AAU National Tournament: Pool Play Loss against Lions 16 White: 19-25, 15-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282