2020-2021 Commitments

15-PRE 1 Kristin

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Thursdays 7:30-9:30 rotating between Cobb Atlanta & McCleskey

News

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 13
Atlanta Area
Sat, Mar 6
Multiple Atlanta Sites
Sat, Mar 20
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 17
Gainesville Area

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 31, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 31, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Feb 1, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Feb 4, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 13, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Atlanta Area
Sat, Mar 6, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Multiple Atlanta Sites

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282