Inclement Weather
We are operating off of a modified practice schedule Thursday and Friday.  Details will come from your coach.

15-ATL 3 Miriam

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
3 Gabriella Davis L/DS Uncommitted
8 Kelly Furey Setter Uncommitted
7 Mia Graves MH, OH 2021 Uncommitted
4 Kathryn Hallahan MH Uncommitted
1 Katlyne Ivory MH, RS Uncommitted
10 Adetomi Oderinde Setter, RS Uncommitted
11 Ginna Rodriguez L/DS, OH Uncommitted
6 Ella Rueffer Uncommitted
5 Morganne Sarpong OH Uncommitted
9 Tess Smith L/DS Uncommitted

January

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Wednesday7:30-9:30 at McCleskey

 

2018 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 10
Providence Christian Academy
Sat, Mar 3
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 10 to Sun, Mar 11
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 24
Hiram, GA
Sat, Apr 21 to Sun, Apr 22
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Fri, Jan 19, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 21, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Jan 21, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Jan 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 21, 6:45 pm to 8:15 pm
TBD
Sun, Jan 21, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Tue, Jan 23, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 23, 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta - Player/Parent Lounge
Tue, Jan 23, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Jan 24, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Cobb Atlanta 15-3 Crystal: 30-28, 21-25, 11-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Crush 15 Hughes: 24-25, 18-25, 17-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282