NEXT League
Spring Session Registration is LIVE!

15-ATL 3 Kristin

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
Dalton, GA
Sat, Mar 9
Tsunami Volleyball Center
Sat, Mar 23
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 20
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Mon, Jan 21, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Kell High School
Mon, Jan 21, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 21, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Kell High School
Tue, Jan 22, 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta - Player/Parent Lounge
Tue, Jan 22, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 22, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Fri, Jan 25, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 26, 8:00 am to Sun, Jan 27, 8:00 pm
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sun, Jan 27, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Mon, Jan 28 (All day) to Thu, Jan 31 (All day)
Practice

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282