15-ATL 2 Erin

  • 15 Erin, Commitment Night
  • Happy Holidays from 15 Erin
  • 15-Erin wins the golden ball... er, hoop!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
2 Koi Brown 2023
8 Elizabeth Buffaloe
5 Georgia Claeys
3 Abby Evans
4 Grace Howe Setter, RS
11 Grace Keith L/DS 2023
10 Katheryn Kessinger MH
6 Rachel Rogneby OH
1 Carter Strech
12 Josephine Tolsma Steele Setter, RS
7 Laci Younce

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesdays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

News

Nov 23 2019 - 12:59pm
Nov 20 2019 - 12:35pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 1
Dalton, GA
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 28
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 18
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 30, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Dalton, GA
Sun, Feb 2, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Feb 2, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Feb 3, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282