2020-2021 Commitments

15-ATL 2 Emily

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
8 Lane Chandler MH
12 Lizzy Daniel RS 2024
3 Jana Elkhalil OH
11 Eileen Grouchnikov Setter
7 Aria Hannon L/DS, RS
1 Alexandria James OH 2024
2 Ryan Lacey
4 Abby Linn L/DS
6 Bailey McBride RS
5 M'Ryah Messias
9 Carys Nyboer L/DS, OH
10 Isabella Pinheiro da Silva Setter 2024

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey 

News

Jan 7 2021 - 11:41am
Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm
Oct 13 2020 - 3:57pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 6
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Mar 6
Tsunami Center
Sat, Mar 27
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 17
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
WebEx
Sun, Jan 24, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 6:30 pm to 7:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 26, 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
WebEx
Wed, Jan 27, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 28, 7:45 pm to 8:30 pm
WebEx

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282