2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

15-3 Danielle

Head Coach
Volunteers
  • 15-Jim Wilderness Challenge Silver Bracket Champions
  • 15-4 Jim takes 1st in Silver at Wilderness at Smokies
  • 15 Jim - Havin' fun at Lil' Big South
  • Playing Balloon Volleyball with Heritage Residents
  • Visiting Downtown Nashville

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 28 to Sun, Jan 29
Birmingham-Jefferson Convention Complex - Birmingham, Alabama
Sat, Feb 11 to Sun, Feb 12
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Mar 4 to Sun, Mar 5
Southern Volleyball Center, Suwanee Sports Academy, More TBD - Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Mar 18 to Sun, Mar 19
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • Big South: Pool Play Win against DSVCC 15 1: 25-17, 25-14
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against Olympus 15-1: 25-19, 25-6
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against Carolina Islanders 15 Power: 19-25, 25-20, 15-12
  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against AP 153: 7-25, 9-25
  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against JJVA Molten 15 R: 25-14, 19-25, 7-15

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282