15-3 A'Sheana

  • 15 A'Sheana wins the Gold Ball
  • 15 A’Sheana at commitment night!
  • 15 A'Sheana lunch fun!
  • 15 A’Sheana escaped the room!
  • 15 A’Sheana REPEAT Gold Ball Winners!
  • 15 A’Sheana ready for Christmas!
  • An exciting win

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
10 Abigail Benham 2023
4 Maddie Bonds L/DS 2023
11 Claire Bonds
7 Sofie Kate Chambley L/DS
9 Helen Coger L/DS
8 Olivia Haynes L/DS
5 Alyssa Hedden OH
3 Sophia Kinney
6 Amber Lee Setter
2 Lauren McCabe MH, RS
1 Isabella Richardson L/DS

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

 

News

Jan 7 2020 - 12:42pm
Dec 19 2019 - 10:17pm
Dec 5 2019 - 10:39pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:48pm
Nov 22 2019 - 9:42am
Nov 11 2019 - 8:55pm
Nov 9 2019 - 8:31pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 22
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Apr 10 to Sun, Apr 12
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sun, Jan 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 28, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 28, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 28, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jan 29, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282