CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

15-3 A'Sheana

  • 15 A’Sheana escaped the room!
  • 15 A’Sheana ready for Christmas!
  • 15-3 Fierce fun in Savannah
  • 15 A'Sheana lunch fun!
  • Team Sleepover!!
  • 15 A’Sheana - silver bracket champs at Block & Roll!
  • 15 A’Sheana REPEAT Gold Ball Winners!
  • 15-3 Fierce Photo Op
  • 15 A’Sheana at commitment night!
  • 15A’Sheana - emotional win at Peachtree Classic

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
10 Abigail Benham 2023
4 Maddie Bonds L/DS, OH 2023
11 Claire Bonds
7 Sofie Kate Chambley L/DS
9 Helen Coger L/DS
8 Olivia Haynes L/DS
5 Alyssa Hedden OH
3 Sophia Kinney
6 Amber Lee Setter
2 Lauren McCabe MH, RS
1 Isabella Richardson L/DS

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Mar 1 2020 - 12:48pm
Feb 21 2020 - 4:21pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Feb 6 2020 - 1:01pm
Feb 3 2020 - 9:13pm
Jan 27 2020 - 3:53pm
Jan 24 2020 - 6:45pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 7
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Peachtree Classic : Finals Win against Cobb Atlanta 15 Erin: 26-24, 25-18
  • Peachtree Classic : Semifinals Win against Intense 15 Adidas: 25-15, 25-16
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Loss against IVC 15-1: 20-25, 22-25
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Loss against Eclipse VB 15-1: 19-25, 17-25
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against Fury 15U Smack: 25-23, 31-29

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282