Fall 2109 NEXT League
Registration is now available for the Academy teams at the NEXT League!

15-2 Amy

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 15 Amy took 3rd in Gold at Lil Big South

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
2 Audrey Brooks MH, RS 2022
7 Emma Duncan MH, RS 2022
4 Gillian Huffman L/DS
9 Tegan James L/DS, OH 2022
8 Annalia Jansons OH, RS 2022
1 Rylee Noel Matteson L/DS, RS 2022
10 Kayleigh Rizk OH, RS 2022
3 Kate Siglin OH 2022
11 Brynnan Thompson Setter 2022
6 Margaux Wade Setter

July

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

No tournaments are scheduled.

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against RCVC 15-1: 25-16, 18-25, 15-11
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against IVC 15 Richard: 25-23, 25-17
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Alliance 15 3: 25-13, 25-10
  • Big South: Semifinals Loss against OT 15 T Martin: 25-27, 18-25
  • Big South: Pool Play Loss against OT 15 O. Jeff: 12-25, 22-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282