15-2 Amy

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 15 Amy took 3rd in Gold at Lil Big South

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
2 Audrey Brooks MH, RS 2022
7 Emma Duncan MH, RS 2022
4 Gillian Huffman L/DS
9 Tegan James L/DS, OH 2022
8 Annalia Jansons OH, RS 2022
1 Rylee Noel Matteson L/DS, RS 2022
10 Kayleigh Rizk OH, RS 2022
3 Kate Siglin OH 2022
11 Brynnan Thompson Setter 2022
6 Margaux Wade Setter

March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 26, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Tue, Mar 26, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Mar 26, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, Mar 27, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Mar 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Mar 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Fri, Mar 29, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Quarterfinals Loss against 575 VB 15-1 Kourtney: 23-25, 20-25
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Quarterfinals Win against OT 15 O Quintel: 25-27, 25-17, 15-13
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Loss against Zoom 15-1 Crystal/Calvin: 23-25, 19-25
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Loss against CC Force 151 Crossfire: 13-25, 7-25
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Loss against OT15 O Quinten: 26-28, 25-20, 7-15

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282