15-1 Kelsey

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 15 Kelsey took 1st in Gold at Lil Big South
  • 15 Kelsey took 1st in Gold at Music City

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
8 Paige Armstrong Setter, L/DS 2022
4 Ellie Boyle MH, OH
7 Ella Burris Setter, RS 2022
10 Elizabeth Curry RS 2022
12 Rosemary DeDona Setter, RS 2022
3 Ella Fiorelli L/DS
1 Leila Gainsford MH 2022
5 Janie Harrison L/DS
6 Lauren Haynes OH 2022
11 Cayla Kalinowski OH, RS
2 Emily Maddocks L/DS, OH
9 Risa Wynne L/DS 2022

April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 23 to Sun, Feb 24
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 18 to Sun, May 19
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 2
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Fri, Jun 28 to Mon, Jul 1
Detriot, MI

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McClesky Middle School
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 27, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 28, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 29, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 2, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Windy City Qualifier: Semifinals Loss against OTVA 15 C. Randy : 15-25, 10-25
  • Windy City Qualifier: against :
  • Windy City Qualifier: Quarterfinals Win against NOVA Juniors 15 Navy: 25-15, 25-21
  • Windy City Qualifier: Quarterfinals Win against Six Pack 15: 26-24, 23-25, 15-9
  • Windy City Qualifier: Quarterfinals Win against Six Pack 15: 26-24, 23-25, 15-9

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282