15-1 Kelsey

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
8 Paige Armstrong Setter, L/DS 2022
4 Ellie Boyle MH, OH
7 Ella Burris Setter, RS 2022
10 Elizabeth Curry MH, OH 2022
12 Rosemary DeDona Setter, RS 2022
3 Ella Fiorelli L/DS
1 Leila Gainsford MH 2022
5 Janie Harrison L/DS
6 Lauren Haynes OH 2022
11 Cayla Kalinowski OH, RS
2 Emily Maddocks L/DS, OH
9 Risa Wynne L/DS 2022

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 19 to Mon, Jan 21
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 23 to Sun, Feb 24
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Apr 6 to Mon, Apr 8
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 19 to Sun, Apr 21
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 21, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Thu, Feb 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center (Setting Court)
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 8:00 am to Sun, Feb 24, 8:00 pm
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Quarterfinals Loss against Pinellas Heat 15 Elite: 24-26, 20-25
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Pool Play Win against Tampa United: 19-25, 25-14, 15-13
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Pool Play Loss against Gulfside 15U Navy: 22-25, 25-22, 19-21
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Pool Play Win against OT 15 S. Matt: 22-25, 26-24, 15-13
  • Gasparilla Volleyball Kickoff Classic: Pool Play Win against Cape Coast 15 Elite: 25-21, 25-17

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282