2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

15-1 Kelsey

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 15-1 Kelsey finished 5th in 15 Power & earning a Bid to Nationals!
  • 15-1 Kelsey takes 1st in Silver at Windy City in Chicago!
  • 15-1 Kelsey 1st Place at Lil Big South!
  • 15 Kelsey Finished 2nd in Silver at Colorado Crossroads
  • 15-1 KELSEY

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta
Thursdays7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

 

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 5
Suwanee Sports Academy; Southern Volleyball Center; Jackson County High School; Dacula High School; Shiloh High School
Sat, Feb 18 to Mon, Feb 20
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 4 to Mon, Mar 6
Convention Center - Denver, Colorado
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Apr 14 to Sun, Apr 16
McCormick Place - Chicago, IL
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 to Sun, May 14
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 3 to Sun, Jun 4
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Sun, Jun 25 to Thu, Jun 29
Minneapolis

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Tue, Jan 2, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Wed, Jan 3, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • USAV Nationals: Semifinals Loss against Club Legacy 15 Rox: 6-25, 20-25
  • USAV Nationals: Quarterfinals Win against JJVA TEAM ROX 15N JOHN: 19-25, 25-22, 15-12
  • USAV Nationals: Pool Play Loss against CinciVB Acad 15 Elite: 24-26, 19-25
  • USAV Nationals: Pool Play Win against Rockwood Thunder 15 White: 19-25, 25-19, 15-9
  • USAV Nationals: Pool Play Win against Vital 15-1 Gold: 25-20, 25-20

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282