Fall 2109 NEXT League
Registration is now available for the Academy teams at the NEXT League!

14-ATL 3 Tish

June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
ATL VB Academy - Suwanee, GA
Sat, Mar 9
Metro Atlanta
Sat, Mar 23
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 13
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 25, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Georgia Foothills Festival: Pool Play Win against Aftershock Volleyball: 25-11, 25-14
  • Georgia Foothills Festival: Pool Play Split against Atlanta Performance: 25-16, 22-25
  • Georgia Foothills Festival: Pool Play Loss against Pro link 14-1: 19-25, 15-25
  • Georgia Foothills Festival: Pool Play Loss against Lanier 14-2: 10-25, 14-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against ALJRS 14-2: ,

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282