2020-2021 Commitments

14 ATL 2 Rob

Head Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
Hailey Corriher 2026
2 Quinn Cox MH
Kaliyah Crane 2026
9 Amber Gordon Setter
Carter Hodges L/DS 2026
Kate Holley L/DS
Olivia Kalra
2 Blaire Kennerly
Alexis Mills OH
8 Sarah O'Connor L/DS 2026
3 Siya Parikh OH, RS

October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday: 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

Tuesday: 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey

2021 Tournaments

No tournaments are scheduled.

Upcoming Events

Wed, Nov 3, 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Sun, Nov 14, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Tue, Nov 16, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Sun, Nov 28, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Tue, Nov 30, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Sun, Dec 5, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Tue, Dec 7, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA
Fri, Dec 10, 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Dec 12, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta- 1880 West Oak Pkwy Ste 218 Marietta
Tue, Dec 14, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School- 4080 Maybreeze Rd Marietta GA

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282