2020-2021 Commitments

14-ATL 2 Rob

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
11 Julia Acker L/DS
2 Saniyah Blake MH
12 Madisyn Campbell MH
9 Lindsey Cooling MH
10 Kennedy Cooper OH 2025
1 Lamira Coulter 2025
3 Sydney Daniels MH
6 Katie DeWitt Setter
8 Aila McLean
4 Cecilia Mitchell
5 Kennadi Reese OH
7 Ansley Roberts Setter

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesdays 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey

News

Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 30
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 6
Tsunami Center
Sat, Mar 27
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 17
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
WebEx
Sun, Jan 24, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 6:30 pm to 7:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Jan 26, 6:00 pm to 6:45 pm
WebEx
Thu, Jan 28, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 28, 7:45 pm to 8:30 pm
WebEx
Sat, Jan 30, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Atlanta, GA

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282