14-ATL 1 Kelly

April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
Providence Christian Academy
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 16 to Sun, Mar 17
GMA Atlanta - 11415 Old Roswell rd #200 Alpharetta, GA 30009
Sat, Apr 20
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 27, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 28, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 29, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 2, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 2, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Shamrock Scuffle: Pool Play Win against Volley One 14-2 Mikayla: 25-14, 25-11
  • Shamrock Scuffle: Pool Play Loss against A5 Mizuno 14- Candice: 19-25, 19-25
  • Shamrock Scuffle: Pool Play Win against A5 South 14 Amber: 25-10, 25-19
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against C4 South 14-1: 25-17, 20-25, 15-10
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Loss against ALJRS 14 American: 15-25, 13-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282