14-ATL 1 Kelly

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
Providence Christian Academy
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
GMA Atlanta - 11415 Old Roswell rd #200 Alpharetta, GA 30009
Sat, Apr 20
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 21, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center (Setting Court)
Thu, Feb 21, 7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Feb 22, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Feb 23, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Feb 23, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility

Scores

  • IVC Coaches Challenge : Pool Play Win against Intensity VB Club 15-4 Cassie: 25-19, 25-17
  • IVC Coaches Challenge : Pool Play Win against Atlanta Extreme VB 15-5 Tami: 25-10, 25-12
  • IVC Coaches Challenge : Pool Play Split against YMCA Impact VB 15-1: 25-16, 22-25
  • IVC Coaches Challenge : Pool Play Loss against Southern Strikers VBC 15-1: 18-25, 16-25
  • Lil Big South: Quarterfinals Loss against Rio 13 Mauricio: 13-25, 21-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282