14-3 Jim

  • 14 Jim at Big South
  • 14 Jim Supports KSU Volleyball
  • 14Jim - Bronze Bracket Champions at Pre BSQ Bash (15 Club)
  • Having Fun at the CAJ Challange
  • 14 Jim took 3rd in Gold at K2 Wilderness

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
Lakin Bollin OH 2023
1 Maddie Bonds L/DS 2023
10 Luiza Cesar L/DS
9 Helen Coger L/DS
4 Riley Duncan
5 Alyssa Hedden MH
6 Riley Jordan
2 Lauren McCabe
3 Catalina Rodriguez Setter
7 Alexis Stubbs Setter
11 Emma Stephanie Toro

August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Wednesday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

News

Mar 25 2019 - 10:13pm
Feb 8 2019 - 1:31pm
Feb 6 2019 - 9:29pm
Jan 29 2019 - 1:10pm
Jan 17 2019 - 1:21pm

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 9 to Sun, Mar 10
Franklin, TN
Sat, Mar 23
Atlanta Suburbs
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Thu, Aug 22, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Thu, Aug 22, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 22, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against RCVC 14 2: 11-25, 20-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against ClubSAV 14 regional blue: 25-18, 26-24
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against A5 Chattanooga 14-1: 25-16, 20-25, 6-15
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Tsunami S142P Robin: 25-11, 25-23
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against TopDog 14 CJ: 25-16, 25-20

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282