14-3 Jim

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 7:30-9:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays from 7:30-9:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

News

Jan 10 2020 - 1:49am
Dec 5 2019 - 10:09pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:48pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 22
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Apr 10 to Sun, Apr 12
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jan 21, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 21, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 21, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jan 22, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jan 22, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Jan 23, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jan 23, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Metro 14 Yates: 21-25, 22-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against 575 14-3 Daniel.Sydney: 25- 14 , 18-25, 15-4
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Fury 14-U Power: 25-11, 25-22
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Eclipse VB 14-1: 25-16, 25-16
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Capital City VBC 14-1: 25-10, 25-14

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282