Fall 2109 NEXT League
Registration is now available for the Academy teams at the NEXT League!

14-2 Taisa

  • 14 Taisa Wins First Gold Ball
  • Valentine's Day fun for 14 Taisa!
  • Coaching 101 - 14 Taisa
  • 14-2 Taisa
  • Team bonding at the Gasparilla Kickoff!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
8 Kendall Buice MH, OH
10 Miya Everage OH, RS
5 Brooke Francis Setter
3 Maya Garcia L/DS
11 Abigail Jhun L/DS, OH
6 Kate Luckett L/DS
1 Camryn Michel OH 2023
4 Marena Parodi L/DS, OH 2024
2 Diane Pierre- Louis MH, OH
9 Madeleine Rowe MH, OH
7 Kylie Scott

June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School

Wednesday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Mar 30 to Sun, Mar 31
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

No tournaments are scheduled.

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Loss against 575 14-1: 18-35, 24-26
  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against 575 14-2: 25-20, 25-23
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against A5 14-5: 27-25, 25-21, 15-10
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Tsunami 141E: 27-25, 25-23
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against C2 14 E: 17-25, 25-23, 11-15

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282