2020-2021 Commitments

14-2 Kylah

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
5 Railey Chanon
2 Addie Earp Setter, OH 2025
12 Kalen Ehlenbach OH, RS
9 Catherine Gasque OH, RS 2025
6 Lilla Golden
10 Aletta Haff L/DS, RS 2025
11 Kinley Hoegh
3 Grace Leath
8 Taylin Lockhart MH, OH 2025
4 Reese Marty L/DS
1 Sarah Ann Mathies L/DS 2025
7 Caroline Young

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey

Team Fitness on Monday's at 6:15 PM at Cobb Atlanta

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 30 to Sun, Jan 31
Franklin, TN
Sat, Feb 13 to Mon, Feb 15
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 6 to Mon, Mar 8
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Mar 27 to Sun, Mar 28
A5 Sportsplex 11000 Alpharetta Highway Roswell GA 30076
Fri, Apr 2 to Sun, Apr 4
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 23, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 23, 10:45 am to 11:45 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 24, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 25, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jan 26, 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against RIOVC 14 2: 25-19, 21-25, 9-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against A5 South 14 Paul: 25-20, 25-23
  • Lil Big South: Semifinals Loss against Phoenix Rising 14 Joe: 25-14, 12-25, 13-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against NGACE 14 Select: 24-26, 18-25
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against A5 14 Alex: 25-19, 19-25, 10-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against Tsunami S142E Sheena: 19-25, 25-21, 10-15
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Loss against A5 South 14 Ayla: 16-25, 11-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282