2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

14-2 Davis

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 5
Suwanee Sports Academy; Southern Volleyball Center; Jackson County High School; Dacula High School; Shiloh High School
Sat, Feb 18 to Mon, Feb 20
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 11 to Sun, Mar 12
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Mar 18 to Sun, Mar 19
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 to Sun, May 14
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 3 to Sun, Jun 4
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Wed, Jan 3, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Win against NAVC 13-1 : , 18-25, 11-25
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Loss against A5 South 14-2: 23-25, 18-25
  • K2 Summer Blast: Semifinals Loss against Cobb Atlanta 14-Kevin: 14-25, 15-25
  • K2 Summer Blast: Quarterfinals Win against K2 14 Rob: 25-9, 25-13
  • K2 Summer Blast: Pool Play Win against Union IN 14 Brian : 25-14, 25-22

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282