USAV Nationals
5 teams earn a Bid to USAV Nationals!

14-1 Kevin

  • Taking care of Bid-ness
  • 14 Kevin takes 1st in Gold at Peachtree Classic!

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
11 Loren (Lolo) Baker MH
8 Sydney Fleming
2 Kaylee Howell L/DS
4 Claire Jordan OH, RS
5 Hallie Kaiser Setter
7 Emily Light L/DS
9 Quincy Morin Setter, RS
6 Elizabeth (Gracie) Pynes OH 2023
3 Cadence Spilotros MH 2023
1 Milana Lynae Thornton 2022
10 Jacqueline Weller Setter, OH

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 7:30-9:30 at McCleskey Middle School

Thursday 7:30-9:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 2 to Sun, Mar 3
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 18 to Sun, May 19
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 2
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Thu, Jun 27 to Sun, Jun 30
Indianapolis, IN

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 27, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, May 28, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, May 28, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 30, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, May 30, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jun 1, 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 2, 8:00 pm
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Mon, Jun 3, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jun 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Jun 4, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Jun 6, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • South Carolina AAU Grand Prix: Semifinals Loss against Magnum: 25-27, 14-25
  • South Carolina AAU Grand Prix: Quarterfinals Win against Upward stars 13 : 20-25, 25-20, 15-12
  • South Carolina AAU Grand Prix: Pool Play Win against upward stars: 25-15, 25-16
  • South Carolina AAU Grand Prix: Pool Play Loss against MVP Gold : 25-15, 18-25, 9-15
  • South Carolina AAU Grand Prix: Pool Play Win against Carolina edge : 25-18, 25-27, 16-14

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282