2020-2021 Commitments

13-PRE 2 Amanda

Head Coach
Volunteers

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Practice Schedule

Tuesdays 5:30-7:30 rotating between Cobb Atlanta & McCleskey

News

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 23
Tsunami - Forest Park, GA
Sat, Feb 13
Atlanta Area
Sat, Mar 6
Multiple Atlanta Sites
Sat, Mar 20
Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Apr 17
Gainesville Area

Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 17, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Gainesville Area
Sun, Apr 18, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Apr 18, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 19, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Apr 20, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Apr 22, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Thu, Apr 22, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, May 4, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282