13-ATL 3 Jola

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 13 Jola took 1st in Bronze at Lil Big South

March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sunday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 9
ATL VB Academy - Suwanee, GA
Sat, Mar 9
Tsunami Volleyball Center
Sat, Mar 23
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 20
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Tue, Mar 26, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Mar 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Thu, Mar 28, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Mar 28, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Mar 29, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Mar 30, 10:15 am to 11:15 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Mar 31, 9:00 am to Fri, Apr 5, 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 3, 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282