13-ATL 2 Dennis

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year College Commitment
1 Olivia Adams 2023 Uncommitted
4 Maddie Bonds Uncommitted
8 Molly Brown 2023 Uncommitted
6 Brianna Caldwell Uncommitted
10 Luiza Cesar Uncommitted
2 Scarlett Hankins Uncommitted
3 Juliette Holzworth 2023 Uncommitted
5 Sarah Jacobsen Uncommitted
9 Lisa Njoroge Setter, OH Uncommitted
7 Alexis Stubbs Uncommitted
11 Megan Turek Uncommitted

November

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta
Wednesdays 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 28 to Sun, Jan 29
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Feb 11 to Sun, Feb 12
Birmingham, Alabama
Sat, Mar 4 to Sun, Mar 5
Southern Volleyball Center, Suwanee Sports Academy, More TBD - Atlanta Suburbs
Sat, Mar 18 to Sun, Mar 19
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Mon, Nov 20, 3:45 pm to 5:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Nov 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Mon, Nov 27, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Nov 29, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Dec 3, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sun, Dec 3, 7:30 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Dec 4, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Dec 5, 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Center Player-Parent Lounge
Wed, Dec 6, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Fri, Dec 8, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • SRVA Regionals: Quarterfinals Win against Force Elite 15-1 : 25-10, 25-13
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Loss against Alabama Juniors 15-2: 21-25, 17-25
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against Cross Court 15-2: 25-17, 25-19
  • SRVA Regionals: Pool Play Win against ProLink 15-3 Shamnon: 25-11, 25-12
  • Big South: Pool Play Win against Cobb Atlanta 15-4 Jim : 25-7, 25-13

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282