2020-2021 Commitments

13-ATL 1 Jola

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
7 Tumi Adeyinka L/DS, OH
6 Mia Goldbach L/DS, OH
8 Ansley Harpin RS
1 Morgan Maner Setter 2026
9 Renata Millan
3 Mary Caroline Murrell L/DS, OH
4 Amelia Payton
2 Phoebe Pope
5 Caroline Rodriguez L/DS, RS
10 Addie Sabom 2026
12 Gabby Smith

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesdays 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey

News

Dec 18 2020 - 6:26pm
Dec 8 2020 - 11:58pm
Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 16 to Mon, Jan 18
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Jan 30
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 13 to Sun, Feb 14
Lakepoint
Sat, Mar 6 to Sun, Mar 7
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 27
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 17
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 17, 8:00 am to 8:00 pm
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sun, Apr 18, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Apr 18, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 19, 5:30 pm to 6:15 pm
WebEx
Mon, Apr 19, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Tue, Apr 20, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Thu, Apr 22, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Thu, Apr 22, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 22, 7:45 pm to 8:30 pm
WebEx
Sat, Apr 24, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 25, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282