2020-2021 Commitments

13-ATL 1 Jola

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
7 Tumi Adeyinka L/DS, OH
6 Mia Goldbach L/DS, OH
8 Ansley Harpin OH, RS
1 Morgan Maner Setter 2026
9 Renata Millan
3 Mary Caroline Murrell L/DS, OH
4 Amelia Payton
2 Phoebe Pope
5 Caroline Rodriguez L/DS, RS
10 Addie Sabom 2026
12 Gabby Smith

June

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Sundays 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Tuesdays 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey

News

Apr 21 2021 - 4:36pm
Dec 18 2020 - 6:26pm
Dec 8 2020 - 11:58pm
Dec 5 2020 - 9:57pm
Nov 21 2020 - 11:52pm

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 16 to Mon, Jan 18
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Jan 30
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 13 to Sun, Feb 14
Lakepoint
Sat, Mar 6 to Sun, Mar 7
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, Mar 27
Gainsville, GA
Sat, Apr 17
Multiple site across Atlanta
Sat, Apr 24 to Sun, Apr 25
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 15 to Sun, May 16
Tsunami Center

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jun 23, 1:15 pm to 2:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wed, Jun 23, 2:15 pm to 3:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282