2020-2021 Commitments

13 AAU Abbey

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
11 Caroline Clayton
12 Addison Cooley L/DS
3 Grace Detling OH
8 Chloe Fuchs 2026
8 Addy Glass L/DS 2026
12 Tateum Mealer 2026
8 Sarah O'Connor L/DS 2026
10 Kaylee Slay
5 Ava Sposito 2026
Stephanie Thomas 2020

May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

News

2021 Tournaments

Sat, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 6
Lakepoint Champions Center & A5 Sportsplex
Fri, Jun 18 to Mon, Jun 21
Orange County Convention Center

Upcoming Events

Mon, May 17, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, May 19, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Mon, May 24, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Wed, May 26, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wed, Jun 2, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Sat, Jun 5, 8:00 am to Sun, Jun 6, 8:00 pm
Lakepoint Champions Center & A5 Sportsplex
Mon, Jun 7, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Jun 9, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Mon, Jun 14, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club
Wed, Jun 16, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball Club

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282