CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

13-3 Chad

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

Thursdays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta 

 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Jan 24 2020 - 6:43pm
Dec 4 2019 - 9:01pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:29pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Wed, Apr 8, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 10, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 10, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 13, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 14, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Savannah Showdown: Pool Play Loss against TVA 13 Regional: 22-25, 25-23, 12-15
  • Savannah Showdown: Pool Play Win against Upward Stars 13 Sav Rose: 25-14, 25-21
  • Savannah Showdown: Pool Play Loss against JJVA13R Mia: 15-25, 25-17, 11-15
  • Savannah Showdown: Pool Play Loss against JJVA 13R Mikalaya: 20-25, 10-25, 20-25
  • Savannah Showdown: Pool Play Loss against ClubSAV 13 Regional White : 20-25, 17-25, 14-25

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282