CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

13-2 Dea

  • Hello bronze medal
  • Dea’s Dynamite take bronze at Lil Big South 2020
  • 13 Dea wins 2nd in Gold at the Peachtree Classic

Roster

# Name Position Grad Year
4 Sofia Cruz Setter 2025
5 Margaret Delaplane L/DS
11 Catie Gasque Setter, OH
7 Natalie Inks L/DS 2025
2 Anjali Jaglan
10 Addison Kostyniak L/DS 2025
6 Ava Morlan Setter, L/DS
1 Carys Sanabria MH 2025
8 Sofia Slavov Setter
9 Addison Sparger
3 Sofia Tejedor

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Thursdays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Jan 24 2020 - 6:43pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:27pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 7 to Sun, Mar 8
Lakepoint Sports, Emerson GA
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 7
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Peachtree Classic : Finals Loss against ALJRS 13 Nationals (SO): 12-25, 17-25
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against Phoenix Rising 13 Joe: 25-22, 12-25, 16-14
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against A5 mizuno 13 James: 25-18, 25-23
  • Peachtree Classic : Quarterfinals Win against C4 Explosive 13 Brianna: 25-16, 25-14
  • Peachtree Classic : Pool Play Win against Fury 13u Smack: 25-17, 15-25, 15-7

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282