13-2 Davis

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
  • 13 Davis took 3rd in Gold at St. Paddy's Day Festival
  • 13 Davis took 3rd in Gold at Icebreaker
  • 13 Davis took 3rd in Gold at Savannah Showdown

April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School 

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Savannah International Trade and Convention Center
Sat, Mar 9 to Sun, Mar 10
Franklin, TN
Sat, Mar 23
Atlanta Suburbs
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 25, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
McClesky Middle School
Thu, Apr 25, 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Fri, Apr 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Fri, Apr 26, 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 27, 8:00 am to Sun, Apr 28, 8:00 pm
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Mon, Apr 29, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, May 1, 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282