CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

13-1 Jessica

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Mar 1 2020 - 12:40pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Feb 3 2020 - 9:11pm
Jan 24 2020 - 6:43pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:48pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 18 to Mon, Jan 20
GWCC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 22 to Sun, Feb 23
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 6 to Sun, Mar 8
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, May 30 to Sun, May 31
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Fri, Jun 5 to Sun, Jun 7
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Finals Win against WVBA UA Elite: 25-16, 26-24
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Semifinals Win against FL Momentum 13U: 12-25, 25-23, 16-14
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Quarterfinals Win against Tsunami S132E Jeff: 25-18, 24-26, 15-13
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Win against Tampa United 13 ROX: 25-13, 25-6
  • Sunshine Volleyball Classic: Pool Play Win against Vision 13 Under Armour: 25-19, 25-18

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282