13-1 Jessica

January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 5:30-7:30pm at Cobb Atlanta

Wednesdays from 5:30-7:30pm at McCleskey Middle School

 

News

Nov 23 2019 - 12:48pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 1 to Sun, Feb 2
1850 General George Patton Drive 4215 Long Ln, Franklin, TN 37064
Sat, Feb 15 to Mon, Feb 17
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 22 to Sun, Feb 23
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 6 to Sun, Mar 8
Orange County Convention Center
Sat, Mar 21 to Sun, Mar 22
Tsunami Volleyball Center - Forest Park, GA
Fri, Apr 10 to Sun, Apr 12
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 25 to Sun, Apr 26
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jan 25, 9:45 am to 10:45 am
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 25, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Jan 25, 11:15 am to 12:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 4:15 pm to 5:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 5:15 pm to 6:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 6:15 pm to 7:15 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sun, Jan 26, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Jan 27, 7:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Lil Big South: Finals Win against Fury 14U Smack: 25-19, 25-20
  • Lil Big South: Semifinals Loss against C1VB 14-1 SELECT BLACK GRVL: 12-25, 26-28
  • Lil Big South: Quarterfinals Win against C1VB 14-1 SELECT BLACK PICKENS: 25-19, 25-16
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Fury 14U Smack: 25-20, 22-25, 15-11
  • Lil Big South: Pool Play Win against Ngace 14-1: 25-18, 27-25

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282