2017 Tryout Information
All players are invited back to 13s callbacks on Tuesday night from 7:30PM-9:30PM at Kell HS. Please wear your t-shirt from the first night.  

13-1 Jessica

Head Coach
Assistant Coach
Volunteers
  • 13-1 Jessica finished 2nd in 13 Power earning a Bid to Nationals!
  • 13-1 Jessica 1st Place at Lil Big South!
  • 13-1 Jessica takes home hardware after Lil Big South
  • 13-1 Jessica

Roster

October

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

2017 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 4 to Sun, Feb 5
Suwanee Sports Academy; Southern Volleyball Center; Jackson County High School; Dacula High School; Shiloh High School
Sat, Feb 18 to Mon, Feb 20
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 25 to Sun, Feb 26
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 18 to Sun, Mar 19
Music City Center - Nashville, TN
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center-Atlanta,GA
Fri, Mar 31 to Sun, Apr 2
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 22 to Sun, Apr 23
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 13 to Sun, May 14
Sevierville Convention Center - Sevierville, Tennessee
Sat, Jun 3 to Sun, Jun 4
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Tue, Jun 27 to Sat, Jul 1
Minneapolis

Upcoming Events

Sun, Oct 22, 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Sun, Oct 22, 8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Tue, Jan 2, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Wed, Jan 3, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 6, 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Cobb Atlanta Facility
Sat, Jan 20, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
McCleskey Middle School
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Lassiter Concert Hall
Sun, Apr 29, 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
LakePoint (Rally Volleyball)

Scores

  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Loss against 12-1 A5 Jing: 20-25, 16-25
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Win against Volleyone academy 14 Erin : 25-10, 25-6
  • Rally Rumble: Pool Play Win against Tsunami 13 bailey: 25-7, 25-10
  • SRVA Regionals: Finals Loss against Alabama juniors F13-1: 16-25, 25-21, 11-15
  • SRVA Regionals: Semifinals Win against A5 mizuno F13-2 Earl : 21-25, 25-22, 15-13

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282