13-1 Erik

August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Practice Schedule

Monday 5:30-7:30 at McCleskey Middle School

Thursday 5:30-7:30 at Cobb Atlanta 

News

Mar 25 2019 - 10:12pm
Feb 8 2019 - 1:31pm
Feb 6 2019 - 9:24pm
Jan 29 2019 - 1:10pm
Dec 17 2018 - 1:15pm

2019 Tournaments

Sat, Jan 26 to Sun, Jan 27
GICC (Atlanta, GA)
Sat, Feb 2 to Sun, Feb 3
SVC, Various ATL
Sat, Feb 16 to Mon, Feb 18
Tampa, FL
Sat, Feb 23 to Sun, Feb 24
Georgia International Convention Center & Southern Volleyball Center- Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 15 to Sun, Mar 17
Orange County Convention Center
Fri, Apr 12 to Sun, Apr 14
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, Apr 27 to Sun, Apr 28
Georgia World Congress Center - Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 18 to Sun, May 19
Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Jun 1 to Sun, Jun 2
LakePoint Sports Complex - Emerson, GA
Mon, Jul 1 to Thu, Jul 4
Indianapolis, IN

Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Thu, Aug 22, 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Aug 22, 8:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Mon, Aug 26, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta
Mon, Aug 26, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

  • Icebreaker: Finals Win against A5 jing : 25-21, 25-22
  • Icebreaker: Semifinals Loss against A5 14 April : 16-25, 21-25
  • Icebreaker: Pool Play Win against IVC 14 A : 20-25, 25-18, 15-11
  • Icebreaker: Pool Play Win against A5 Mizuno 12-JakeSet : 25-22, 25-12
  • Icebreaker: Pool Play Win against Phoenix Rising 13 Elby(crossfire): 25-11, 24-8

Coach Menu

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282