CAJ Facility is CLOSED until 4/30.
Please read the COVID-19 article below for details.

12-Pre 1 Anne

Head Coach
Volunteers
  • C4Leap Day Tournament
  • Creating Blessings Bags Service Project
  • Big/Lil Sis Scrimmage

April

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Practice Schedule

Mondays from 5:30-7:30pm at either McCleskey Middle School or Cobb Atlanta 

News

Mar 9 2020 - 5:11pm
Mar 2 2020 - 9:54pm
Feb 6 2020 - 4:34pm
Feb 2 2020 - 9:51am
Jan 11 2020 - 7:30pm
Dec 9 2019 - 9:02pm
Nov 23 2019 - 12:59pm

2020 Tournaments

Sat, Feb 1
Phoenix Training Center & Kell High School Canton GA
Sat, Feb 29
Dalton, GA
Sat, Mar 14
Atlanta, GA

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 2, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 2, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 4, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Mon, Apr 6, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Tue, Apr 7, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Wed, Apr 8, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Thu, Apr 9, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center
Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 am to 11:50 pm
Cobb Atlanta Volleyball & Fitness Center

Scores

No scores have been posted.

General Club Questions
Email

Jessica Turnbull, Director
Email

Sarah Richards, Office Manager
Email

Kim Fletcher, Recruiting Coordinator
Email

Cobb Atlanta Volleyball
1880 West Oak Pkwy, #218
Marietta, GA 30062

770.627.3132

Would you like to join our newsletter?
Click Here
 or Text COBBATLANTA to 228282